Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bangin' Buns. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bangin' Buns and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jesus Angel 2 months ago

Bangin Fries

I honestly love this menu option. It is the perfect mix of moist spicy chicken, perfectly made fries, and crunchy cole slaw. The banging sauce only enhances the flavor and I can't help but add extra onto my fries. This meal is so beloved to me that I always eat it on special occasions big or small. From watching Breaking bad and thinking it's El Pollos Hermanos to eating this after my senior awards night, I truly love this meal.

Farrellgrayjr 2 months ago

Bangin Fries

Ordered it on grubhub and the food was bomb. It tasted delicious.

Betancourtles 3 months ago

#3 Tender (Single)

The best love the spice level options I choose mild and it's just right not spicy but flavorful! Definitely recommend any one to try there's a different spice level for everyone !?

Dianarangel1217 over 1 year ago

#1 Bangin muckbang

Delicious food prices and yummy food! Wish they had Mac & cheese though

Tay over 1 year ago

#2 Bangin Plate

Hands down the best chicken joint around! I ordered the #2 Bangin Plate, all the food was way beyond my expectations and super delicious!

Jessica 2 months ago

#1 Bangin muckbang

My favorite menu items Great taste

Wmarty690 3 months ago

Bangin Fries

Bangin fries are damn ,off tha BANG!! best ever there is no other!! You need to eat here!!

Joeyp12 over 1 year ago

#3 Tender (Single)

Amazing! It was simple and delicious. Definitely coming back 5 stars in my book ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Eskarletalvarado over 1 year ago

Bangin Fries

Delicious fries! Not too soggy and the chicken was so tender and without being too dry !

Taylorlee over 1 year ago

#2 Bangin Plate

The chicken is very juicy and the flavor of the breading is spot on. I loved the coleslaw and pickle combo as it was a good mixture with the heat. Fries on the side were amazing too and completed the meal. I will be back weekly for this amazing chicken and I have gotten my family hooked on Bangin Buns too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA